You are viewing the results for Dyreparken Håndballfestival 2021. View the current results for Dyreparken Håndballfestival 2022 here.

Birkenes J9 (f 2012) 1

Registration number: 1115
Registrator: Øyvind Kristiansen Log in
Primary shirt color: White
Leader: Wainy Aamlid
Gun-Silje thorsen
Jon Christian thorsen
Lasse Aamlid
Arnhild Innholt
Siri Aanesland
Geir Håkon Aanesland
Nancy moland
In addition to the two Birkenes teams, 14 other teams played in Jenter 9 (født 2012). They were divided into 3 different groups, whereof Birkenes 1 could be found in Group A together with Gimletroll Fagerholt 2, Randesund IL 3, Havdur, IL 1 and Randesund IL 5.

Write a message to Birkenes